Top 10: Brighton Mitre CC 10


James Copeland breaks the event record as he’s fastest in the Brighton Mitre CC 10 (Saturday) May 28 leading home a 1-2 for Fareham Wheelers

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Brighton Mitre CC 10

1. James Copeland,Fareham Wheelers CC 20.14
2. Gary Chambers,Fareham Wheelers CC 20.44
3. Pete Tadros,In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 20.51
4. Nick Dwyer, Lewes Wanderer, 21.00
5. Gavin Hinxman, Kettering CC 21.01
6. Mark Emsley, Team ASL360 21.12
7. Mark Smith, Crawley Wheelers CC 21.33
8. Phil Allen, South Downs Bikes 21.54
9. Christian Yates, East Grinstead CC 21.56
10. Brindley Taylor, Crawley Wheelers 22.00

1. Sarah Phelps (Brighton Mitre CC) 25.43
2. Katerina Avramides (Brighton Mitre CC) 26.01
3. Sharon Chladek (Crawley Wheelers CC) 27.02

First Junior: Theo Tadros (In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT) 24.00
First Team: In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT (Pete Tadros, Richard Gifford, Theo Tadros)
First on a road bikes: Elliot Lipski (In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT) 21.41
Tandem: David Eccles and Jon Frost (Redmond CC) 24.30
First in Medium Gear: Gavin Hinxman (Kettering CC) 23.152016_ShuttVeloRapideAdvert



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK