Results: Tuesday Tameside League


Ed Hopper and Matthew Kitney winners at the Tuesday Circuit Race league at Tameside (May 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tuesday Tameside League

1 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Matthew Taylor VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
4 George Greenhalgh Identity Race Team
5 Craig Nicolson Audlem Cycling Club
6 Felmon Mehari Mossley CRT
7 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
8 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
9 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
11 Stuart Dunbar Private Member
12 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
13 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
14 Rob Wilkinson Private Member
15 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
16 Nick Grogan Cheshire Maverick CC
17 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing
… continued after advert


Category 4
1 Matthew Kitney Cyclesport International RT
2 Tim Sharpe Manchester Wheelers Club
3 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
4 Callum Robinson University Of Manchester CC
5 Jake Holder Private Member
6 Paul Curley Chorley Cycling Club
7 Paul Higginbottom BodyTorq Racing
8 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
9 Josh Decamps East Lancashire RC
10 James Lovelady Warrington RC
11 Awet Haile Mossley CRT
12 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club
13 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
14 Shane Kanagasabay Private Member
Category B
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
2 George Spencer Mossley CRT B
3 Max Girdwood Eastlands Velo B
4 Daniels Kucerjavijs Sportcity Velo B
5 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo B

Category C
1 Ross Hooley Lyme RC C

Category A
1 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
2 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
3 James Storey Sportcity Velo A
4 Jonathan Acton Wild Bikes Cycling Club A

A Girls
1 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle Ag
Category D
1 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
2 Thomas Stevens Private Member D
3 Adam Smith West Pennine RC D
4 Benjamin Pitlovits Bolton Hot Wheels CC D

Cat E
1 Elliott Pitlovits Bolton Hot Wheels CC E
2 Edward Black Eastlands Velo E



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK