Results – Hillingdon Tuesday League


James Black and Rory Townsend of Pedal Heaven winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League (May 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 James Black
2 George Withers Loughborough Students CC
3 Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
4 Oliver Blagden High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 Callum Clark In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
6 Victor Aguirre Handsling Racing
7 Duncan Clark Reading CC
8 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
9 Kenneth Henning London Dynamo
10 Sebastian Lea London Dynamo
11 James Llewellyn NFTO Race Club
12 Elliot Banks
13 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
14 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
15 David Carter Watford Velo Sport
16 Liam Barr Charlotteville CC
17 Jamie Wimborne Watford Velo Sport
18 Mark Letters Banjo Cycles
19 Christopher Try WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
20 Calum O’Neill Islington Cycling Club
21 Rory Wilkinson Regents Park Rouleurs
22 Pete Ganderton G.S. Henley
23 Ollie Smith
24 Graham O’Regan Paceline RT
25 Andy Taylor Royal Air Force CA
26 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
27 Desmond Gayler Kenton RC
28 David Gayler Kenton RC
29 Ashley Evans London Dynamo

1 Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
2 Lewis Atkins Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
3 Lawrence Carpenter Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
5 Jake Martin Handsling Racing
6 Jake Howes
7 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
8 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
9 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
10 Anthony Anderson Team Corley Cycles
11 Carl Jolly Team Corley Cycles
12 Kevin Argent SD Racing Team
13 Ben Seneviratne Full Gas Racing Team
14 Jody Crawforth Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
15 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
16 Jack Freeman VC Meudon
17 Gray Turnock Finsbury Park CC
18 Roman Piotrowski
19 Sam Calder Beeline Bicycles RT
20 Joe Hickerton Eden Veranda Racing
21 Charles Page Team Corley Cycles
22 James Gray VC Londres
23 Benjamin Goldsworthy London Dynamo
24 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
25 Robert Ormond Fast Test Racing Team
26 Alex Peterson Handsling Racing
27 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
28 James Walker High Wycombe Cycling Club
29 Samuel Henning HMT with JLT Condor
30 Alvaro Alves da Cunha Handsling Racing
31 Daren Austin Twickenham CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK