Result: Eastern Region Road Race Champs


James Jobber of Catford CC Equipe-Banks wins the Eastern Region Road Race Championship in Hertfordshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Eastern Region Road Race Champs

1. James Jobber (Catford CC Equipe-Banks)
2. Luke Hattersley (Richardsons-Trek RT)
3. Owen Lake (Newdales Cycles RT)
4. Tom Fitzpatrick (Spirit Bikes)
5. Charlie Passfield (CC Ashwell)
6. Dominic Schils (Velo Schils)
7. Gabriel Fowden (Cambridge CC)
8. Matthew Clements (Catford CC Equipe-Banks)
9. Alex Anderson (VC Equipe)
10. Gray Turnock (Finsbury Park CC)
11. Laurence Kirby (Catford CC Equipe-Banks)
12. Joshua Andrews (Fast Test RT)
13. Simon Alexander (Richardsons-Trek RT)
14. Adam Capes (PMR Toachim House)
15. James Jenkins (Southend Wheelers)




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK