Results – Central Region RR Champs


Rose Osborne and Liam Stones winners at the Central Region Road Race Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Central Region RR Champs

1 Rose Osborne Drops Cycling Team
2 Tamara Davenne Zappis Cycling Club
3 Natasha Reddy RP Vision Racing Team
4 Helne Ralstan
5 Laura Geenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
6 Lauren Murphy Liv Cycling Club – Epic Coaching
7 Clemence Copie Les Filles Racing Team
8 Emma Wood High Wycombe Cycling Club
9 Lydia Brookes Sigma
10 Anna Henderson Lovelo Cinelli RT
11 Linda Dewhurst Team Milton Keynes DNF
12 Emma Pitt VC St Raphael DNF
13 Jayne Paine Willesden Cycling Club FNF
14 Connie Hudson RP Vision Racing Team Regional Champs – Women

1 Liam Stones NFTO
2 Ashley Cox CC Luton
3 Douglas Coleman CC Luton
4 Daniel Bigham Planet X – Northside Cycling
5 Lawrence Carpenter Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6 Edward Clemens Spirit Bikes Racing Team
7 Joel Lewis Wheelbase Altura MGD
8 Matthew Exley Team Corley Cycles
9 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Bikes Racing Team
10 William Scott Team Corley Cycles
11 Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes Racing Team
12 George Fox Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
13 Roy Chamberlain Team Corley Cycles
14 James Fox CC Luton
15 Mike Wragg CC Luton
16 David Billings Cycology Sunwise
17 Oliver Hucks High Wycombe Cycling Club
18 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
19 Joe Harris Spirit Bikes Racing Team





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK