Result: South East Regional Road Race Championship


Joshua Lawless wins the South East Regional Road Race Championship ahead of Harrison Jones of Pedal heaven and James Local

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South East Regional Road Race Championship

1 Joshua Lawless PMR Toachim House
2 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven
3 James Local Hoste TAAP Storck
4 Andy Betts Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Stanley Kennett PMR Toachim House
6 Warren Jesse Excel Pedal Heaven
7 Michael Guliford VC Meudon
8 David Murrell London Phoenix CC
9 Freddie Philips PMR Toachim House
10 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles-Ridley RT
11 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes
12 Phil Lenney Bowlphish Bontranger
13 Richard Whitehorn Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Dom Campbell Medway CC
15 Andrew Critchlow WindyMilla
16 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
17 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
18 Jake Hollins Canyon UK
19 Ross Bryan Adalta RT
20 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
21 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
22 Ian Carr Army Cycling RT
23 Jonathan Harris PMR Toachim House
24 Rhys Clegg PMR Toachim House
25 Richard Unwin VC Meudon




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK