Results – Tameside Circuit Races


Tom Mazzone (Pedal Heaven Excel) and Joshua Morris winners at the Tuesday Tameside Circuit Races (June 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Races

1 Tom Mazzone Pedal Heaven Excel
2 Levi Moody Wheelbase
3 George Greenhalgh Identity Race Team
4 Andrew Webster Bikehaus by Ridley
5 Jake Womersley Pedal Heaven RT
6 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
7 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team
8 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
9 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
10 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
11 Stuart Dunbar VeloVelocity/Risbygate Solicitors
12 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
13 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
14 Jonathan Bourne Private Member
15 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
16 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
17 Rob Wilkinson Private Member
18 John Backhouse Private Member
19 Andrew Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club
20 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing

4th Category
1 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
2 Nick Onjett NFTO RC
3 Steven Day Private Member
4 Harry Midgley Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Shaun O’Dwyer Rapha Cycling Club
6 Tom Allen Planet X – Northside Cycling
7 Awet Haile Mossley CRT
8 Andrew Laffan Private Member
9 Stuart Crawford Private Member
10 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo


… continued after advert



Category A
1 Jack Smith Sportcity Velo A
2 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
3 Charlie Craig SCOTT Racing A
4 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club A
5 James Storey Sportcity Velo A

Category B
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
2 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
3 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
4 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo B
5 George Spencer Mossley CRT B
6 Max Girdwood Eastlands Velo B
7 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo B
Category C
1 William Longden Mossley CRT C
2 Timothy Lane Kirklees Cycling Academy C
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C

Category C Girls
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Evelina Black Eastlands Velo Cg

Category D
1 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy D
2 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo D
3 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
4 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
5 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo D
6 Thomas Stevens Private Member D

Category E
1 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles E
2 Sam Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy E
3 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
4 Edward Black Eastlands Velo E

Category E Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg
2 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg

D Girls
1 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Dg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK