Result: RAFCA Handicaps Event 5


Oliver Barbieri and Anthony St John-Bond winners at the RAFCA Handicaps Event 5 (Milton Keynes Bowl)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: RAFCA Handicaps Event 5

Race 1
1 Anthony St John-Bond Cowley Road Condors
2 Ian Wheeler Dynamic Rides CC
3 Jonathan Williams Amersham Road Cycling Club
4 Adam Morris Royal Air Force CA
5 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
6 Robert Keane Army CU
7 Ian Norris Pewsey Velo Cycling Club
8 Guy Elyahou London Phoenix CC
9 James Osborn Club Corley Cycles
10 Peter Stainer Amersham Road Cycling Club
11 Alan Nixon Amersham Road Cycling Club
12 Tony Jones Team Milton Keynes
13 Matthew Harrison Royal Air Force CA
14 Michael Adenkye Army CU
15 Kevin Easterbrook Royal Air Force CA
Prime – Anthony St John-Bond Cowley Road Condors

Race 2
1 Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes Racing Team
2 Richard Hill Team Milton Keynes
3 Cameron Foster Team Milton Keynes
4 Rob Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
5 Gavin Howell Team Milton Keynes
6 Roger Theron Pewsey Velo Cycling Club
7 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
8 Anthony Batt Brivelo
9 Steven Williams Army Cycling Union
10 Andrew Cross Brivelo
11 James Mason Dynamic Rides CC
12 Mark Williams Fenland Clarion CC
13 Toby Maloy Team Milton Keynes
14 Giles Clark RP Viion Racing
15 Andrew Lowe Team Milton Keynes
16 Jack Steel-Jessop CC Luton
17 Aaron Hemsley PBK-Santini
18 William Scott Team Corley Cycles
19 Aleck Hornshaw Team Milton Keynes
20 Andy Clark Didcot Phoenix

Prime – Gavin Howell Team Milton Keynes




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK