Result: Anderside Classic RR


Harry Tanfield of Pedal Heaven wins the Anderside Classic Road Race last Sunday in Scotland (June 5)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Anderside Classic RR

1 Harry Tanfield Pedal Heaven
2 Steven Lawley Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
3 Evan Oliphant Raleigh GAC
4 David Lines Wheelbase Altura MGD
5 Philip Trodden The Racers
6 Jason Roberts Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
7 Joshua Jones
8 John Archibald Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
9 Craig Wallace Raleigh GAC
10 Fraser Martin Raleigh GAC
11 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
12 Ryan Fenwick Bikehaus by Ridley
13 Sean Noon Spokes Racing Team
14 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
15 Bradley Stokes Planet X – Northside Cycling
16 Andrew Bruce Kinross CC
17 Callum Sharp Synergy Cycles
18 Wilson Renwick Parentini Test Team
19 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
20 Greig Brown Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
21 Aidan Quinn
22 Andy Brown Glasgow Cycle Team
23 Walter Hamilton Veloclub Edinburgh
24 Andrew Scorey Berwick Wheelers CC
25 Alister Watt Granite City RT
26 Jamie Kennedy GTR
27 Keith Greenwood Pedal Power RT
28 David Gleave East Kilbride Road Club
29 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
30 David Dalziel Glasgow Nightingale CC
31 Geoffrey Martin HD Revolutions (HDR)
32 Gary Davidson East Kilbride Road Club
33 Stephen Collins Pedal Power RT
34 Matthias Newsome Durham University Cycling Club
35 Andrew Brierley Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
36 Richard McGhee Glasgow Nightingale CC
37 Finlay Young The Racers
38 Lewis Mulholland Glasgow Cycle Team
39 Christopher Mellor Ilkley Cycling Club
40 Malcolm Bain Granite City RT
41 Jordan Doig Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
42 Paul McInally Evans Cycles Race Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK