Result: CDPP Crit Series 9

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Joe Higginson and Tom Mazzone Excel Pedal Heaven Academy winners at the CDPP Crit Series, round 9 in Lancashire (Thursday), June 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Crit Series 9

U16 Boys
1 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
2 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
4 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
5 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
6 Laurence Solloway Skipton Cycling Club
7 Michael Strange Clifton CC
8 Thomas Booth Skipton Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Elizabeth Broughton Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo
4 Ethan Whiteside East Bradford CC
5 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Cameron Pilkington Eastlands Velo
7 Jack Coates East Bradford CC
8 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Matthew Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Olivia Ingham Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
3 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Jack Bailey
5 Tomasso Campana Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Fabian Markham Cycle Sport Pendle
7 James Hannigan Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Matilda McKibben Skipton Cycling Club

… continued after advert


1 Joe Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
2 Cameron Blake Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Jordan Stanworth Planet X – Northside Cycling
4 Richard Sagar
5 Oliver Huszar East Lancashire RC
6 Jeremy Copland All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
7 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
8 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
9 Paul Di Mambro Ilkley Cycling Club
10 George Evans Team…
11 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
12 Adam Robinson Vision Racing
13 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
14 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest CC
15 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
16 Nick Ashmore Ilkley Cycling Club
17 Oliver Ingham Paceline Cycles North
18 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC
19 Stephen Hannigan Skipton Cycling Club
20 Ryan Middlemiss East Bradford CC
21 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC
22 Tom Simms Evans Cycles Race Team
23 Paul Beech Team Chronomaster
24 Julian Vescovi Ribble Valley CRC
25 Rob Weir Ilkley Cycling Club
26 Alexander Wiseman East Lancashire RC
27 Simon Towers Cyclism Cycling

1 Tom Mazzone Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
2 Peter Barusevicus Wheelbase Altura MGD
3 Richard Haughton THR Racing
4 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
5 Simon Wilson Bikehaus by Ridley
6 Benjamin Heywood
7 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT
8 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
9 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
10 Sean McGovern Catford CC Equipe/Banks
11 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
12 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
13 Jake Womersley Pedal Heaven
14 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Matthew Bulmer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
16 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK