Results: Clitheroe Grand Prix


Richard Hepworth (Raleigh GAC) and Brian Rigby winners at the Clitheroe Grand Prix (Friday, June 3)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Clitheroe Grand Prix

1 Brian Rigby Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
2 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
3 Charlie Critchley High On Bikes
4 Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
5 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
6 Dylan Flesher Prologue Racing Team
7 Steven Gott Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
9 Alistair Thomas Sportcity Velo
10 Oliver Wade University Of Manchester CC
11 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
12 Robert Vials Ribble Valley CRC
13 Joe Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
14 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
15 Harry Myers 3RT
16 Tom Simms Evans Cycles Race Team
17 Samuel Anderton
18 Aidan Holgate North Lancashire RC
19 Luke Dabbs Rossendale RC
20 Rob Weir Ilkley Cycling Club
21 Matthew Gott West Pennine RC
22 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
23 Christopher Waters Bill Nickson Cycles RT
24 Paul Beech Team Chronomaster
25 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
26 Graham McMurray Bella In Sella Racing
27 Sam Iddon Identity Race Team
28 Josh Peet Identity Race Team
29 Conor Palliser East Bradford CC
30 Nick Sweeting 3RT
31 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle
32 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
33 Martin Pate North Lancashire RC
34 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
35 Jonathan Pendrill
36 Gareth Johnson

1 Richard Hepworth Raleigh GAC
2 Harry Tanfield Pedal Heaven
3 Ben Rowe Wheelbase Altura MGD
4 Kirk Vickers Rhino Velo Race Team
5 Fraser Martin Raleigh GAC
6 Chris Sherriffs Pendle Forest CC
7 Fraser Rounds
8 Martin Ford Planet X – Northside Cycling
9 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
10 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
11 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
12 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
13 Benjamin Heywood
14 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
15 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
16 Chris Fallon Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
17 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT

U16 Boys
1 Jack Ford Albion Cycling Co
2 Mason Hollyman Chevin Trek
3 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
4 Nathan Hawthorn Inspire VCUK Racing Team
5 Cory Edmondson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
6 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers CC
7 Benjamin Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team
9 Kyle Lewis Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
11 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
12 James Noonan Preston Whls
13 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
14 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT
15 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
16 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
17 Laurence Solloway Skipton Cycling Club
18 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC
19 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
20 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

U16 Girls
1 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Lucy Naylor Speedflex Race Team
3 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Amy Monkhouse Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Olivia Bent Border City Wheelers CC

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Pidcock Chevin Trek
2 George Southby East Bradford CC
3 Ethan Whiteside East Bradford CC
4 Archie Irving Beacon Wheelers
5 Adam Bent Border City Wheelers CC
6 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo
7 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy
8 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
9 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
10 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Edward Woodhead Rhyl Cycling Club
12 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set
13 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
14 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set
15 Ewan Davies Pedalsport Cycling Club
16 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC

U14 Girls
1 Maisy Vasic Sportcity Velo
2 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
3 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Tilly Percy Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK