Results: Llandow Tuesday Circuit Races


James Lewis and Michael Williams winners at the Cardiff JIF Llandow Circuit Races on Tuesday (June 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Llandow Tuesday Circuit Races

1 James Lewis NFTO
2 Bevan Humphreys Urban Cyclery
3 Zachery May Metaltek Kuota Racing Team
4 Matthew Beckett Cardiff JIF
5 David Bees
6 Joe Lockett Cardiff University Marmots
7 William Roberts County Cycles Racing Team
8 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
9 Evan Powell Pontypool RCC
10 Andrew Turner KTM Impsport RT

1 Michael Williams Forza Cycles Racing Team
2 James Rogers NFTO Race Club
3 Lewys Hobbs Forza Cycles Racing Team
4 Andrew Parry Urban Cyclery
5 Dafydd Rhys Thomas Cardiff Ajax CC
6 Daniel Coombe Planet X – Northside Cycling
7 Lewis Henry Cardiff University Marmots
8 Oliver Cooper NFTO Race Club
9 Jake Wilkinson-Filmer Cardiff University Marmots
10 Mark Spratt Team Bikesoup-Bianchi




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK