Result: London Phoenix RR


Joshua Lawless winner of the National B London Phoenix Road Race in Essex on Sunday (June 12)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: London Phoenix RR

1 Joshua Lawless (PMR @ Toachim House) 75 miles in 2:53.45
2 Tom Fitzpatrick (Spirit Bikes Racing Team) st
3 Gunther Zechmann (London Phoenix CC) st
4 Ruari Grant (Pro Vision Cycle Clothing) st
5 Robert Wilcocks (Royal Air Force CA)+4 seconds
6 Harry Godding (PMR @ Toachim House)+10 seconds
7 Jacob Hennessey (Spirit Bikes RT)+23 seconds
8 Oliver Maxwell (Neon-Velo CT) st
9 Alex Anderson (VC Equipe-Flix)+24 seconds
10 James Jobber (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
11 Kieran Brady (Richardsons-Trek RT)
12 George Bartlett (KTM Impsport RT)
13 Jonathan Harris (PMR @ Toachim House)
14 Matthew Clements (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
15 Clem Berrill (CC Hackney)





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK