Result: EMRRL 2/3/4


Elliot Harrison wins the  Team PB Performance East Midlands Road Race League event at Griffydam, Leicestershire on the weekend

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: EMRRL 2/3/4
(thanks Louise,  Team PB Performance)

1 Elliot Harrison Leisure Lakes
2 Robert Orr Planet X – Northside Cycling
3 Peter Cocker Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
4 Chris Limberger Beeston Cycling Club
5 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
6 Daniel Nieto TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
7 Harry Thompson Beeston Cycling Club
8 Andrew Brinkley OVB
9 Paul Cox Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
10 Carl Dyson Beeston Cycling Club
11 Thomas Scott-Collins Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
12 Iain Carr Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
13 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
14 Ollie Taylor Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
15 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK