Results: Anglesey Crits (Thursday)


Gwenno Hughes and Thomas Brazier winners at the Anglesey Circuit Races on Thursday (June 9)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Anglesey Crits (Thursday)

Women 2/3/4
1 Gwenno Hughes Ynys Mon Racing Team
2 Annie Glover Ynys Mon Racing Team
3 Karen Ager Ynys Mon Racing Team
4 Elain Davies Ynys Mon Racing Team
5 Ceri Jones

1 Thomas Brazier Team Elite
2 Alex Harvey NFTO
3 Edward Roberts Team Elite
4 Matt Limacher KTM Impsport RT
5 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
6 David Tudor Marsh Tracks Race Team
7 David Parry Ynys Mon Racing Team
8 Simon Parkinson Marsh Tracks Race Team
9 Tom Brereton Team Elite
10 Jack Williams Energy Cycles Junior Road Team
11 Rhys Wainwright Velo Club Melyd
12 Christopher Williams Marsh Tracks Race Team
13 Caron Jones Ynys Mon Racing Team
14 Robert Mansell Ynys Mon Racing Team
15 Ian Huband Ynys Mon Racing Team
16 Jason Breakey NFTO Race Club
17 Paul Griffith Clwb Beicio Egni
18 Dylan Williams



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK