Result: NCRA Summer Series


Andy Digby is the winner of the NCRA Summer Series category 3/4 road race in Bedfordshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: NCRA Summer Series

1 Andy Digby Addiktion Cycles Ltd
2 Joe Finucane St Neots CC
3 Paul Southern Wellingborough Cycles
4 Steve Dunn Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 Aleck Hornshaw Team Milton Keynes
6 Christy Tabrett 700CC
7 Hugo Evans North Road CC
8 Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
9 Gavin James CC Luton
10 Thomas Davies Loughborough Students CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK