Result: Central Circuit Race Champs


Ken Buckley, Rosie Lethbridge, Susan Brant and George Withers winners at the Central Circuit Race Champs at Hillingdon on Saturday (June 18)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Central Circuit Race Champs

Support Race 3/4
1 George Withers Loughborough Students CC
2 Jake Howes
3 George Georgallides Finchley Racing Team
4 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
5 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
6 Dan Tamplin High Wycombe Cycling Club
7 Adam Strudwick Team Milton Keynes
8 Giles Clark RP Vision Racing Team
9 Matt Peel Mono CC
10 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
11 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
12 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club
13 Ned Kingdon Swansea University Cycling Tea…
14 Rhys Pilley Jersey Cycling Association
15 David Harrison Cambridge CC
16 Marcos Hadley London Dynamo
17 Jack Duke Zappi’s Cycling Club
18 Adam Lowe Mickey Cranks CC
19 Jonas Rooze Glendene CC
20 Will Scott Giro Prestige
21 Oliver Blagden High Wycombe Cycling Club
22 Rhys Williams Mickey Cranks CC
23 Christopher Ashford Army Cycling Union
24 Matthew Alder Mickey Cranks CC
25 Nick James Mickey Cranks CC
26 Stephen Morrell High Wycombe Cycling Club
27 Chris Carter Newport Shropshire CC
28 Jonathan Kingsbury High Wycombe Cycling Club
29 Lyndon Harris Zappi’s Cycling Club
30 James Doyle Clarence Whls CC
31 Philip Mosley Thames Velo
32 Pete Ganderton G.S. Henley
33 Matt Thompson VC Londres
34 Timb Hiscocks Shutt Velo Rapide
35 Daniel Cottingham Oxted Cycling Club
36 David Beesley Horspath CSC
37 Rory Domville G.S. Henley
38 Christopher Cure Team Milton Keynes

Women’s Support Race 
1 Susan Brant Mickey Cranks CC
2 Emily Le Beuvant Big Maggys
3 Kerry Middleton King’s College London
4 Gabriella Butler RP Vision Racing Team
5 Amy Shilliday Lovelo Cinelli RT
6 Amy Louden Lovelo Cinelli RT
7 Deena Blacking Islington Cycling Club
8 Danielle Forshaw WyndyMilla
9 Fiona Hamilton Twickenham CC
10 Beccy Wilebore

Women Championship
1 Rosie Lethbridge Norwood Paragon CC
2 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
3 Annabel Fisher Neon-Velo Cycling Team
4 Alicia Speake CC London
5 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
6 Hayley Edwards WBN? Cinelli
7 Stephanie Foster Mickey Cranks CC
8 Olivia Bentley Twickenham CC
9 Nasima Siddiqui WyndyMilla
10 Zoe Allsop Lovelo Cinelli RT
11 Maria Thompson Kingston Wheelers CC

Men’s Championship
1 Ken Buckley Eden Veranda Racing
2 Lewis Atkins Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
3 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Anthony Anderson Team Corley Cycles
5 James Norris SD Racing Team
6 Leon Stoneman Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
7 Dominic Spear VC Meudon
8 Matthew Webster Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
9 Kevin Argent SD Racing Team
10 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
11 Chris Burns TMG Horizon Cycling Team
12 Graham Crow Handsling Racing
13 Carl Jolly Team Corley Cycles
14 Joshua Jones
15 Michael Skipsey TMG Horizon Cycling Team
16 Jack Taylor Planet X – Northside Cycling
17 Henry Furniss WyndyMilla
18 Sam Calder Beeline Bicycles RT
19 Stuart Travis Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK