Result: East Midlands RR League


Dave Allen of Alford Wheelers winners at the East Midlands RR League on Saturday at Walton on the Wolds

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: East Midlands RR League

1 Dave Allen Alford Wheelers
2 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
3 Morris Bacon Strada-Sport
4 Thomas Balmer OVB
5 Christopher Bates RPD Racing
6 Antoine Battin
7 Tom Bird Team PB Performance
8 Simon Bradeley Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
9 Andrew Brinkley OVB
10 Harry Browning Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
11 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
12 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club
13 Llewellyn Byrne Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
14 Adam Cadle Cliff Pratt Racing
15 Darren Cole RPD Racin




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK