Results: Horwich Festival of Racing

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Simon Wilson winner of the Horwich Festival of Racing E/1/2/3 race on Saturday in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Horwich Festival of Racing

1 Simon Wilson Polypipe Cycling Team
2 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
3 Tom Mazzone Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
4 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
5 Dan Whelan Onimpex Bio Racer RT
6 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
7 Richard Hepworth Raleigh GAC
8 Martin Ford Planet X – Northside Cycling
9 Paul Lally Onimpex Bio Racer RT
10 Stephen Abbott THR Racing
11 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
12 Ben Harrison Prima Team Racing
13 Benjamin Heywood
14 Theo Hartley DFL In-Gear Development
15 Tom Lowe

U16 Boys
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Nathan Hawthorn Inspire VCUK Racing Team
3 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Boys
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
3 Edward Woodhead Rhyl Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Maisy Vasic Sportcity Velo
3 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo
2 Finley Douglas Rhyl Cycling Club
3 Callum Williams Salt Ayre Cog Set

U12 Girls
1 Erin Corrigan Mossley CRT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK