Results: Seaton Town Centre Races


George Fowler and Lauren Dolan winners at the Seaton Town Centre Races on Sunday (June 19)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Seaton Town Centre Races

Men’s 2/3/4
1. George Fowler NFTO
2. Dan McQuillian Tri UK
3. Dan Coombe Planet X – Northside
4. Josh Croxton Exeter Wheelers
5. Oliver Yates Somerset RC Bike Chain
6. Ryan Dunn CS Dynamo
7. Dexter Hurlock Kibosh
8. Ashley Towey Mid Devon CC
9. Tim Southcombe Somerset Rc – Bike Chain
10 Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC – Bike Chain

Women’s E/1/2/3
1. Lauren Dolan Liv CC – Epic Coaching
2. Mathilde Pauls Sigma Sport
3. Adele Martin Ford Ecoboost
4. Alice Staniford Elitevelo – Kalas
5. Emma Cockcroft Bikeshed – Bianchi
6. Lucy Driver Somerset RC – Bike Chain
7 Jenny Corser Mid Devon CC
8 Laura Clode VC St. Raphael
9 Jess Duffy Bileshed – Bianchi
10 Hetty Summerhayes Elitevelo – Kalas
11 Alex Sheehan Bikeshed – Bianchi
12 Evie Lane Certini
13. Laura Staiton Exeter Wheelers
14. Jenny Bolsom
15. Caitlin Shaw M&D Fusion – Gearclub – Worx

Youth U16 Boys
1. Will Tidball 1st Chard Wheelers – Redchilli
2. Louie Priddle Mid Devon CC
3. Morgan Curle BCDS
4. George Bazley BCDS
5. Joe West Backstedt Cycling
6. Connor Chandler BCDS
7. Jamie Plummer Mid Devon CC
8. Brad Messenger Mid Devon CC
9. Corey Bale CS Dynamo
10. Rowan Ellis 1st Chard Wheelers – Redchilli
U16 Girls
1. Neve Upton North Devon Whls – Southfork
2. Freya Thatcher Liv CC – Epic Coaching
3. Ellie Shaw Backstedt Cycling

U14 Boys
1. Oliver Stone North Devon Whls- Southfork
2. Thomas Day Poole Whls
3. Sam Berry One & All Cycling

Girls U14
1. Daisy Davies Gillingham & District Whls
2. Laura Curle BCDS
3. Ellie Shaw Backstedt Cycling

Youth U12 boys
1. Jamie Whitcher Poole Wheelers
2. Reuben Heal Revo Racing
3. Shaun Duffield North Devon Whls – Southfork

U12 Girls
1. Ellie Ley North Devon Whls – Southfork
2. Ellen Garnsworthy Taw Velo
3. Jasmine Stone Exeter Wheelers

U10 Boys
1. Joe Winfield Norh Devon Whls – Southfork
2. Joe Wright Minehead Merlins
3. Louis Garnsworthy Taw Velo

U10 Girls
1. Hollie Morrish North Devon Whls – Southfork

U8 Boys
1. Ollie Bartlett 1st Chard Wheelers – Redchilli
2. Paddy Hazeldean
3. Elliott Albert One & All Cycling

U8 Girls
1. Georgia Mahoney Taw Velo




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK