Top 10: Overst Race League Thoroton


Stuart Thompson winner of the 3/4 road race at Thoroton on Sunday (June 19), part of the Overst Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Overst Race League Thoroton

1 Stuart Thompson Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
2 Christopher Till Beeston Cycling Club
3 Patrick Warren Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Matthew Brian VC Lincoln
5 Ian Rochester Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Daniel Thompson Beeston Cycling Club
7 Bruce Johnston University of Sheffield CC
8 Matthew Sparkes Beeston Cycling Club
9 Mark Woodward Clay Cross Road Team
10 James Poole 2016_ShuttVeloRapideAdvert



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK