Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 9


James Hyde winner of round 9 of the 2/3/4 Rockingham Circuit Series on Thursday, June 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 9

1 James Hyde Renvale RT
2 Jonathon Unwin Welland Valley CC
3 James Woodfield University of Nottingham SCC
4 Henry Catchpole Team Milton Keynes
5 Mark Johnson
6 Tom Murray Greenwheel Cycles
7 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC
8 Adam Botteley Bourne Whls CC
9 Paul Johnson Peterborough Cycling Club
10 Andy Mackay Welland Valley CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK