Result: South Western RC Road Race


Jake Yarranton riding for Excel Pedal Heaven Academy gets his hands in the air in the South Western RC Road Race last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South Western RC Road Race

1 Jake Yarranton Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
2 Dean Corney VC Meudon
3 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
4 Gavin Jones Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Jed Williamson Team ASL360
6 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC
7 Anthony Roberts Charlotteville CC
8 Edward Cronan Paceline RT
9 Ollie Williams VC Meudon
10 Paul Hollingsworth London Dynamo
11 Jonathan Brown London Dynamo
12 Justin Thomas Dorking Cycling Club
13 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
14 Paul Rendle Dorking Cycling Club
15 Michael Pollitt London Dynamo
16 James Croughton In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
17 Callum Clark In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
18 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
19 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC
20 David Page WyndyMilla
21 Mark Griffiths Kingston Wheelers CC
22 Chris Ware Pretorius Bikes
23 Edmund Bishop VC Meudon
24 John Jenkin Kingston Wheelers CC
25 Mark Smith CC London
26 David Mitchell I-Team Cyclists’ Club
27 Robert Quin Brighton Mitre CC
28 David Larcombe Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
29 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
30 Ian Phillips Army Cycling Union
31 Ian Leeding Norwood Paragon CC
32 Oliver Hilton
33 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
34 Alex Jones Sigma
35 Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon CC
36 Benoit Ramsay Paceline RT
37 Peter Hudson Dulwich Paragon CC
38 Craig Warnett
39 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
40 Tim Warner Blazing Saddles Cycles
41 Nicolas Verdier Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
42 Rupert Gordon-Watkins Kingston Wheelers CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK