Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series Round 13

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Steve Abbott & Halley Woods among winners at round 13 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series Round 13

Please visit for all the info about the series

1 Steve Abbott THR Racing
2 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
3 Richard Haughton THR Racing
4 James Claydon The Nab Racing
5 Adam Darbyshire The Nab Racing
6 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
7 Dillon Byrne Superano Ham – Isorex – Tarteletto
8 Tim Lawson The Nab Racing
9 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
10 Tom Lowe Private Member
11 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
12 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
13 Sami Al Hadid Private Member
14 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
15 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
16 Elliot Reed Identity Race Team
17 Sam Iddon Identity Race Team
18 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
19 George Greenhalgh Identity Race Team
20 Samuel Wilson ABC Centreville
21 Christopher Pickles Garstang Cycling Club
22 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
23 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team (Youth A)

A Boys
1 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
2 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Joshua Keers Bolton Hot Wheels CC
5 William Pickles

B Boys
1 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
2 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
3 Ben Iddon Salt Ayre Cog Set




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK