Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuits


James Ebdon and Lewis Atkins of Excel Pedal Heaven Academy winners at the Portsmouth Evening Circuits at Mountbatten Centre

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

1st Danny HAVEY B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd Jacob SCHNABEL B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

1st 1 Tom MUNDEN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club

3 / J3
1st James EBDON WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
2nd Cameron THOMPSON Andover Whls
3rd James MEAKIN UK-Biking/Copyrite
4th Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
5th Alex COLLINS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th Charlie COOPER Eden Veranda Racing
7th Thomas TREAGUS Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
8th James PECKHAM Sotonia CC
9th Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers CC
10th Martin ROWLAND Poole Wheelers CC
11th Austin HEAD VC Revolution
12th Andrew THOMAS Dulwich Paragon CC
13th Ryan WESTON Poole Wheelers CC
14th Ian HAYDEN WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
15th Stuart THOMPSON Andover Whls
16th Mark HERBERT Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
=17th James ASH Rock N Road Cycles
=17th Norman MELLORS Rock N Road Cycles
=17th Shaun SMART Southdown Velo
=17th Hilde OUDMAN Starley Racing
=17th Kris COLLINS Team Wiggle
=17th Sebastian OTTLEY VC St Raphael
=17th Matthew CHILD VC Meudon
=17th Harvey McNAUGHTON I-Team Cyclists’ Club
E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Lewis ATKINS Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
2nd Benjamin MARKS
3rd Justin HOY NFTO
4th Mike SMITH
5th Robert McCARTHY Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
6th Jamie CALDWELL Richardsons-Trek RT
7th Matthew ALLSOPP WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT
8th Will RANOE HR Owen Maserati RT
9th Jay EASTWOOD Primera-TeamJobs
10th Stuart WAITE WightlinkLCM Systems Cycle RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK