Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 8


Steven Byers and Charlotte Hanson winners at week 8 of the Dunsfold Park 4ths Series on Friday (June 24)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 8

4th Cat only
1 Steven Byers VCGH
2 Stuart Gillies Twickenham CC
3 Keith Gandy VC Meudon
4 David Smith VCGH
5 Simon Webster Redhill CC
6 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
7 Allan Robinson Adalta Cycling Club
8 Richard Beadle London Dynamo
9 Joshua Orlowski Farnborough & Camberley CC
10 Daren Kerivel-Brown Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
11 Mark Jeffery Adalta Cycling Club
12 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
13 Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC
14 Stephen Burns Sussex Revolution Velo Club
15 Timothy Powell I-Team Cyclists’ Club
16 Edward Bull Sussex Revolution Velo Club
17 Tim Ealden Dorking Cycling Club
18 Craig Smyth Cranleigh Cycling Club
19 Richard Brooks Dulwich Paragon CC
20 Russell Wingfield Hounslow & District Wheelers
21 Julian White Charlotteville CC
22 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
23 Andrew Taylor London Dynamo
24 Andrew Calladine Charlotteville CC
25 Robin Kamiya
26 Joshua Burgin VC Meudon
27 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC

3/4 Women
1 Charlotte Hanson VC Meudon
2 Connie Turner WyndyMilla
3 Alexandra Hamilton Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Nicola Wheeler I-Team Cyclists’ Club
5 Anna Stedman Charlotteville CC
6 Philippa Jenkins Southborough & District Whls
7 Sarah Phelps Brighton Mitre CC
8 Lucinda Kerr London Phoenix CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK