Results: Tameside Circuit Races


Sam Travis and Daniel Pullen winners at the Tameside Circuit Races on Tuesday night (June 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tameside Circuit Races

1 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team
2 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
3 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
4 Joe Williams Prologue
5 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
6 Peter Oakes Manchester Wheelers Club
7 Tom Allen Planet X – Northside Cycling
8 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing

Cat 4
1 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
2 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
3 Andrew Laffan Private Member
4 Chris Roughley Lancashire RC
5 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club

Cat B
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
2 George Spencer Mossley CRT B
3 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
4 John Culpan Pedalsport Cycling Club B
5 Zack Harrop Mossley CRT B

Cat A
1 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
2 Matthew Warhurst Glossop Kinder Velo A
3 James Storey Sportcity Velo A
4 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A
5 Jonathan Acton Wild Bikes Cycling Club A
Cat D
1 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
2 Adam Smith West Pennine RC D

Cat E Girls
1 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg

Cat E
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
2 Elliott Pitlovits Bolton Hot Wheels CC E

Cat D Girls
1 Elizabeth Braithwaite Chinley Churners Cycling Club Dg




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK