Results: Otley Town Centre Support Races


Theo Hartley,  Jim Brown and Ava Oxley-Szilagyi winners in the Otley Town Centre Support Races on Wednesday evening

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Otley Town Centre Support Races  


Cat 2/3/4


1 Theo Hartley DFL In-Gear Development
2 Jack Stephenson Out Of The Saddle
3 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD
3 Robert Watson Ingear Coaching Biemme
5 Euan Cameron VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
6 Thomas Wood Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
7 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
8 Fraser Rounds
9 Dan Stephenson Out Of The Saddle
10 Tom Garwell
11 Gregory Saunderson Wold Top Actif RT
12 Jordan Reed Bike Box Alan
13 Edward Jackson Islington Cycling Club
14 Matthew Mannakee Prologue Racing Team
15 Tobias Bartlett Acre Racing Team
16 Will King Prologue Racing Team
17 Dovydas Cipkus
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 Joseph Davison Planet X – Northside Cycling
20 Joseph White Acre Racing Team
22 Tom Cullen Otley CC
23 Brian Rigby Champion System VCUK Racing Tea
24 Liam Gilpin Bike Box Alan
25 Richard Kelt Ilkley Cycling Club
26 Matthew Kellett 3RT
27 Cameron Blake Ilkley Cycling Club
28 Charlie White HMT with JLT Condor
29 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
30 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
31 Joseph Richards Lakes RC
32 Kevin Chadwick Lakes RC
33 Jonathan Harvey Doncaster Whls CC
34 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
35 Stephen Bottomley Crosstrax
36 Lewis Craven Wheelbase Altura MGD
37 Matt Denby RT – Lazer helme
38 Matthew Kirkbright Albarosa Cycling Club
39 Mark Davies Team Cystic Fibrosis
40 James Coates Otley CC
41 Matthew Bulmer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peac
42 Tom Martin Better Cycling
43 Dom Ginn Edinburgh RC
44 Chris Emsley All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peac
45 Nick Guest FTR
46 David Micklethwaite 3RT
47 Duncan Johnson Albarosa Cycling Club
48 Tim Hutchinson Albarosa Cycling Club
49 Ben I’Anson Harrogate Nova CC
50 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
51 Andrew Ashton Albarosa Cycling Club
52 Peter Hibbert Albarosa Cycling Club
53 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
54 Gavin Taylor Prologue Racing Team
55 Ben Greenwood
56 Stephen Paterson Doncaster Whls CC
57 Ivan Boyes Team Cystic Fibrosis
58 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
59 Mike Firth Ilkley Cycling Club
60 Nathan Wilson Wilsons Wheels Race Team
61 Levi Moody Wheelbase Altura MGD
62 Cave Walker Acre Racing Team
63 Matthew Williams Feather Cycles Racing
64 Nick Sweeting 3RT

… continued after advert





1 Jim Brown VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
2 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
4 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 James Bunting Kirklees Cycling Academy
6 Euan Cameron VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
7 Benjamin Moody Backstedt Cycling
8 Dylan Westley Chevin Trek
9 Alex Ridehalgh Speedflex Race Team
10 Jack Ford Albion Cycling Co
11 Aaron Preston Speedflex Race Team
12 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
13 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers CC
14 Jenson Young Pedalsport Cycling Club
15 Matthew Taylor VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
16 Joe Pidcock Chevin Trek
17 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT
18 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
19 Finlay Cooper-Oldroyd Pedalsport Cycling Club
20 Oliver Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
21 Dylan Hughes Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
22 Joseph Law Doncaster Whls CC
23 Bobby Horton Salt Ayre Cog Set
24 Luke O’Connell East Bradford CC
25 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
26 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT
27 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT
28 Avner Bordoley Albarosa Cycling Club
29 Max Poole Bike Box Alan
30 George Southby East Bradford CC
31 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team
32 Cory Edmondson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
33 Will Beech Nottingham Clarion CC
34 James Veitch Otley CC
36 William Draper Team RL360 Isle Of Man
37 Mason Hollyman Chevin Trek
38 William Brown Otley CC
39 Cavan Walker Clifton CC
40 Toby Kitching Otley CC
1 LAP 44 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
1 LAP Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
1 LAP Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
2 LAP Michael Strange Clifton CC
2LAP Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
2LAP Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
2LAP Jay Doig West Lothian Clarion CC
2LAP Oliver Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club
2LAP Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club


1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Team
2 Georgia Ashworth Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Elizabeth Catlow Bourne Whls CC
5 Jessica Woodworth Bourne Whls CC
6 Charlotte Dalton Team Jadan-Weldtite
7 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Lily Greenhalgh East Bradford CC
9 Lucy Naylor Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic
10 Amy Monkhouse Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Fiona Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
12 Maisy Vasic Sportcity Velo
13 Annie Doron Beacon Wheelers
14 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
15 Jasmine Kent Speedflex Race Team
16 Tilly Percy Salt Ayre Cog Set
17 Sasha Kitching Otley CC
18 Ellen Barker Team RL360 Isle Of Man
19 Evelyn Oldale Acre Racing Team



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK