Friday Night: Shugborough Hall Crit


National Elite Series of crits travels to Shugborough Hall in Staffordshire. Here’s the startlist…

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Friday Night: Shugborough Hall Crit

Race tonight (8pm) is a crit at Shrugborough, 50 minutes plus 5 laps on a 1.5km circuit … Startlist below (expect changes for the teams!)

1 Jonathan Mould JLT Condor (injured)
2 George Atkins JLT Condor
3 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
4 Russell Downing JLT Condor
5 Luke Grivell-Mellor JLT Condor
6 Steve Lampier JLT Condor
7 Christopher Lawless JLT Condor
8 Alistair Slater JLT Condor
9 Joshua Burns Alé DMT Cipollini UK
10 James Farrington Avenista Racing
11 Bertie Newey Catford CC Equipe/Banks
12 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Team
13 William Harper Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
14 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
15 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
16 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
17 Matt Cronshaw Madison Genesis
18 Felix English Madison Genesis
19 Joe Evans Madison Genesis
20 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
21 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
22 Gruffudd Lewis Madison Genesis
23 Erick Rowsell Madison Genesis
24 Thomas Stewart Madison Genesis
25 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
26 Alexander Simmons Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
27 Jeremy Durrin Neon-Velo Cycling Team
28 Marc Potts Neon-Velo Cycling Team
29 Tom Yiangou Neon-Velo Cycling Team
30 Arthur Didelot Neon-Velo Cycling Team
31 Oliver Maxwell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
32 Alex Minting Neon-Velo Cycling Team
33 Kieran Simcox Neon-Velo Cycling Team
34 Dale Appleby NFTO
35 Ian Bibby NFTO
36 Rhys Lloyd NFTO
37 James Lowsley-Williams NFTO
38 Richard Mardle NFTO
39 Jonathan McEvoy NFTO
40 Robert Partridge NFTO
41 Liam Stones NFTO
42 Fabian Brennan North City Velo Cycling Team
43 Will Fox Pedal Heaven
44 David McGowan Pedal Heaven
45 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven
46 Jack Pullar Pedal Heaven
47 Harry Tanfield Pedal Heaven
48 Jacob Tipper Pedal Heaven
49 Ian Wilkinson Pedal Heaven
50 Jake Womersley Pedal Heaven
51 Tom Mazzone Pedal Heaven Excel Academy
52 Dan Bigham Planet X Northside Cycling
53 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Racing
54 Ryan Coulton Pro Vision SJ Academy
55 Morgan Hughes Pro Vision SJ Academy
56 Owen Line Pro Vision SJ Academy
57 Tomos Owens Pro Vision SJ Academy
58 Evan Oliphant Raleigh GAC
59 Jack Escritt Raleigh GAC
60 Morgan Kneisky Raleigh GAC
61 Sebastian Mora Vedri Raleigh GAC
62 Andy Hawdon Raleigh GAC
63 Richard Hepworth Raleigh GAC
64 Steven Roach Raleigh GAC
65 Albert Torres Raleigh GAC
66 Kirk Vickers Rhino Velo Race Team
67 Edward Clemens Spirit Bikes Racing Team
68 Jake Hales Spirit Bikes Racing Team
70 Jacob Hennessy Spirit Bikes Racing Team
71 Jack Waller Spirit Bikes Racing Team
72 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Bikes Racing Team
73 Richard Haughton Team Hoppers Rollers
74 Elliot Jones VC Equipe – Flix
75 Davie Lines Wheelbase Altura MGD
76 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD
77 Peter Barusevicus Wheelbase Altura MGD
78 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD
79 Ben Rowe Wheelbase Altura MGD
80 Alex Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD

81 Russell Falder Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
82 Owen James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
83 Benedict Spencer Loughborough University CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK