Results: East Midlands RR League (Woolsthorpe)


Reece Egner and Steven Guymer winners in the EMRRL event on the Harby circuit at Woolsthorpe, Lincolnshire on Sunday (July 3rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: East Midlands RR League (Woolsthorpe)

1 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Jamie Haines Melton Olympic CC
3 Adam Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Jasper Frary Squadra RT
5 Eliot Ward
6 Thomas Ford EvoVelo Racing
7 Joshua Jones Brigg & District Cycling Club
8 Ian Upcott Langdale Lightweights Racing Team
9 Jacob Day Ashfield RC
10 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club

1 Steven Guymer Feather Cycles Racing
2 Billy Robinson Squadra RT
3 Elliot Harrison Leisure Lakes
4 Harry Thompson Beeston Cycling Club
5 Chris McNaughton OVB
6 Jonathan Morris Derby Mercury RC
7 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC
8 George Thompson Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
9 Thomas Scott-Collins Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
10 Rhodri Owen Ynys Mon Racing Team
11 Mark Walker Hull Thursday RC
12 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
13 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Team
14 Charlie White HMT with JLT Condor
15 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK