Results: Velopark Saturday Crits


Richard Hill and Piers Curle winners at the Lee Valley Velopark Circuit Races on Saturday (July 2nd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Velopark Saturday Crits

3rd Cat only
1 Richard Hill Team Milton Keynes
2 Josh Copley Catford CC
3 John Armstrong
4 Adian Binn
5 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
6 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
7 James McIntyre Velosport Cycling Club
8 Callum Macke
9 Hector Corey Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Ryan Allen University of Nottingham SCC
11 Matthew Pilgrim London Dynamo
12 Emmanuel Arthur
13 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
14 Michael Briars
15 Nicholas Esser Velo Club Baracchi
16 Tom Walsh Maldon & District CC
17 Anthony Aken Cycling Club Hackney
18 Christopher Cure Team Milton Keynes
19 Andrew Tiller Glendene CC
20 Tim Gilbert

4th Cat only
1 Piers Curle Onyx Racing Team
2 Mile Millar
3 Alexander Matthews
4 Neil Daniels
5 SamReynolds
6 Gearoid Quigley Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Andy Hurst VC Revolution
8 Rich Wilson
9 Peter Cooke Cambridge CC
10 Matthew Phipps-Taylor Velosport Cycling Club
11 David Beesley Horspath CSC
12 Matthew Hardcastle Cycling Club Hackney
13 Sophie Curie
14 Alexander Smith Repack
15 Lenka Vackova




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK