Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 9


Alexis Barnes and Stephen Simpson winners at week 9 of the Dunsfold Park 4ths Series on Friday, July 1st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths Series 9

4th Cat only
1 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
2 Mark Pritchard VCGH
3 Steven Byers VCGH
4 Steve Davies VCGH
5 Warren Vye Farnborough & Camberley CC
6 Richard Beadle London Dynamo
7 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
7 Edward Tough Addiscombe CC
9 Julian White Charlotteville CC
10 Simon Webster Redhill CC
11 Graham O’Regan Paceline RT
12 Stephen Burns Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13 Simon Hewitson VCGH
14 Richard Fitzgerald VCGH
15 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
16 Bernard Bunting London Dynamo
17 Lee Hearnden VC Meudon
18 Greg Cox London Dynamo
19 Edward Bull Sussex Revolution Velo Club
20 Rufus Greenway Twickenham CC
21 Craig Smyth Cranleigh Cycling Club
22 Richard Brooks Dulwich Paragon CC
23 Nick Eisinger Dorking Cycling Club
24 Russell Wingfield Hounslow & District Wheelers
25 David Smith VC Londres

3/4 Women
1 Alexis Barnes PMR@Toachim House
2 Charlotte Hanson VC Meudon
3 Alexandra Hamilton Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Rachel Clay VC Meudon
5 Nasima Siddiqui WyndyMilla
6 Connie Turner WyndyMilla
7 Philippa Jenkins Southborough & District Whls
8 Catherine Humm Oxted Cycling Club
9 Danielle Forshaw WyndyMilla
10 Debbie Morgan WyndyMilla




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK