Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

William Brown, Andrew Wilde, Aaron Preston & Sophie Enever winners at the Middlesbrough Thursday Crits (June 30)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

4th Cat only
1 Andrew Wilde Oxford Brookes Cycling Club
2 Andy Brown Cappuccino Cycling Club
3 John Humberstone
4 Carl Maynard Cleveland Wheelers CC
5 Philip Steadman North Tyneside Riders
6 Nigel Porteous Fietsen Tempo
7 John Wilson Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
8 Lewis McEvoy Sunderland Clarion CC
9 Meirion Hughes Hartlepool CC
10 Kevin Richardson Army Cycling Union

1 Sophie Enever Speedflex Race Team
2 Ellen McDermott Team Jadan-Weldtite
3 Hannah Farran Manilla Cycling
4 Nikki Metcalfe Manilla Cycling

1 Aaron Preston Speedflex Race Team
2 Matthew Dobbing Planet X – Northside Cycling
3 Ryan Abbs
4 Craig Carruthers Manilla Cycling
5 Theo Kane Manilla Cycling
6 Simon Muir Prima Team Racing
7 Robert Hamill Fietsen Tempo
8 Garry Russell Royal Air Force CA
9 Andy Brown Cappuccino Cycling Club
10 Colin Bell Cycleways-SG Petch

1 William Brown Planet X – Northside Cycling
2 Patrick Clark University of Sheffield CC
3 Jack Rees Planet X – Northside Cycling
4 Alastair Hepworth Envelopemaster Giant Sheffield…
5 Joseph Davison Planet X – Northside Cycling
6 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
7 William Corbett Manilla Cycling
8 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC
9 Robert Wallace Manilla Cycling
10 Jake Dobson Planet X – Northside Cycling




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK