Result – Odd Down Cyclefest


Robert Grover and Megan Dickerson winners at the Odd Down Cyclefest on July 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Odd Down Cyclefest

Women’s 4th Cat
1 Megan Dickerson University of Bristol CC
2 Charlotte Berry Performance Cycles
3 Victoria Ratcliffe Radeon-Bike Science RT
4 Clare Broady VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
5 Jennifer Lemen Hogarth VC St Raphael
6 Emma Gage Velo Club Walcot
7 Heidi Blunden

Men’s 4th Cat
1 Robert Grover Velo Club Walcot
2 John Grenfell Bath Cycling Club
3 Scott Fryer
4 Shaun Cook Bristol RC
5 Adam Cooksey Army Cycling Union
6 James Lewis Yeovil CC
7 Oliver Carter Salt & Sham Cycle Club
8 Matt Morris NFTO Race Club
9 Elliot Brunt-Murphy Radeon-Bike Science RT
10 Barnaby Speller Velo Club Walcot




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK