Results: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races


Ed Hopper and Andrew Laffan winners at the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races in Greater Manchester (July 5th)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
2 Andrew Webster Bikehaus by Ridley
3 Harry Hardcastle PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Team
4 Chris Emsley All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peace
5 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
6 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
7 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
8 Phil Guest Private Member
9 Peter Oakes Manchester Wheelers Club
10 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
11 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
12 Matt Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
13 Jonathan Stanlake Private Member
14 Joe Williams Prologue
15 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
16 Jake Holder Private Member
17 Joseph Tivey St Ives CC

4th Cats
1 Andrew Laffan Private Member
2 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
3 Jamie Taylor Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Andrew Mounsey Ribble Valley CRC
5 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels Cycling Club
6 James Lovelady Warrington RC
7 Hugh English Manchester Wheelers Club
8 Karl McLelland Manchester Wheelers Club
9 Shaun Lomax Private Member
10 Andrew Farley Manchester Wheelers Club
11 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo
Category A
1 Ben Lewis Marsh Tracks A
2 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
3 Matthew Warhurst Glossop Kinder Velo A
4 James Storey Sportcity Velo A
5 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Sportcity Velo A
6 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A

Category C
1 Ross Hooley Lyme RC C

Category B
1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
3 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo B
4 Max Girdwood Sportcity Velo B
5 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion B

Category C Girl
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg

Category E Girls
1 Holly McHugh Team Terminator Eg
2 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg

Category D
1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion D
2 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo D
3 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
4 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
5 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo D
6 Adam Smith West Pennine RC D

Category E
1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
2 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club E
3 Kian Houghton Bolton Hot Wheels CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK