Result – CDPP Crit Series

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Richard Haughton and Alistair Thomas winners at week 13 of the CDPP Crit Series in Lancashire on July 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CDPP Crit Series

U16 Boys
1 Cory Edmondson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
2 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
5 Josh Steele Cycle Sport Pendle
6 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
7 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
9 Michael Strange Clifton CC
10 Luke Greenwood
11 Henry James
12 Thomas Booth Skipton Cycling Club
U16 Girls
1 Lucy Naylor Speedflex Race Team
2 Elizabeth Broughton Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Sam Howcroft Otley CC
4 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
5 Jack Coates East Bradford CC
6 Cameron Pilkington Eastlands Velo
7 Johnny Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC
8 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Girls
1 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Oliver Peace Bronte Tykes Junior CC
2 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
4 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Owen Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC

U12 Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle

1 Alistair Thomas Sportcity Velo
2 Jonny Tomes Craven Energy
3 Aidan Holgate North Lancashire RC
4 Cameron Blake Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
6 Ryan Middlemiss East Bradford CC
7 Tom Simms Evans Cycles Race Team
8 Cory Edmondson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
9 Andrew Gorton East Lancashire RC
10 James Coates Otley CC
11 Oliver Ingham Paceline Cycles North
12 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
13 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
14 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
15 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest CC
16 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
17 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
18 Tim Howcroft Otley CC
19 Gareth Johnson
20 Christopher Holmes Albarosa Cycling Club
21 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC
22 Benjamin Horrobin Horwich CC
23 Martin Horrobin Horwich CC

1 Richard Haughton THR Racing
2 Alexander Barusevicus All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
3 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Benjamin Heywood
5 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
6 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK