Results: Redbridge Summer Series


Ethan Vernon, James Local & Sophie Edmondson winners at the Redbridge Summer Series round 10 on Thursday, July 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Redbridge Summer Series

1 Ethan Vernon Team Corley Cycles
2 Jacob Tresham Team Corley Cycles
3 Callum Mackie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Andres Jaramillo VC Londres
5 James Madgwick Hackney GT
6 Robert Abbey Hemel Hempstead CC
7 Daniel Young Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
8 Josh Rock Finchley Racing Team
9 Richard Clark Herts Rouleur Racing Club
10 Elliot Colley Regents Park Rouleurs
11 Ed Lochee-Bayne Brixton Cycles Club
12 Thomas Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
13 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
14 Nicholas Vincent VCT Racing
15 John Watson Hitchin Nomads CC
16 Matt Peel Mono CC
17 Chris Ware Pretorius Bikes
18 Jose Jimenez Team Edwardes
19 Tom Wiley Gillingham and District Wheele…
20 Miguel Varona Team Edwardes
21 Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club
22 Hector Corey Velo Schils – Interbike RT
23 Matthew Wilkins Dulwich Paragon CC
24 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
25 Spencer Stratford Herts Rouleur Racing Club
26 Adrian Hogan Sunday Echappée
27 William Warre Cycle Lab
28 Craig Warnett
29 David Rickels Hitchin Nomads CC
30 Edward Lee-Six Cambridge CC
31 Thomas Green Cycling Club Hackney
32 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
33 Robin Godden Sunday Echappée
34 Joshua Curtis Lovelo Cinelli RT
35 Andrew Martin LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
36 Thomas Shanney Redbridge CC
37 John Dussek London Fire Brigade CC
38 Edward Lee-Jones Hitchin Nomads CC
1 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
2 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
3 Neil Phillips Kibosh
4 James Jenkins Southend Wheelers
5 Oliver Reeves 4T+ Velo Club
6 Christopher Thomas East London Velo
7 Matthew Shepherd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 James Ambrose-Parish Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
10 Pierce McGrenaghan Finchley Racing Team
11 Joseph Sutton PMR@Toachim House
12 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
13 James Rix Loughborough Students CC
14 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven
15 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
16 Tom Yiangou Neon-Velo Cycling Team
1 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2 Aoife Doherty The 5th Floor Cycle Club
3 Petra Dolejsova The 5th Floor Cycle Club
4 Annabel Sill Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK