Results: Tameside Circuit Races


Kim Baptista and Nick Cooper winners at the Tameside Circuit Races on Tuesday night in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tameside Circuit Races

1 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing
2 Louise Burnie GB
3 Lucy Berry Mamoth
4 Charlotte Waddington The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Leah Pheasey Team Jadan
6 Tamsin Vicary Manchester Wheelers Club
7 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Racing Team
8 Victoria Hood Team Jadan-Weldtite
9 Hope Kerry Lancashire RC
10 Jane Hellewell SunSport Velo
11 Sarah Lomas Nutcracker Racing
12 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
13 Maggie McPhillips Stockport Clarion CC
14 Sarah Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
15 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo

1 Nick Cooper DFL Ingear
2 Mason Hollyman Chevin Trek
3 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
4 Matthew Cosgrove High Peak Cycles RT
5 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team
6 Phil Guest Private Member
7 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
8 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
9 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
10 Jonathan Stanlake Private Member
11 Scott Burns Manchester Wheelers Club
12 Sam Saxelby High Peak Cycles RT
13 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC
14 John MacDonald Manchester Wheelers Club
15 Andrew Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club
16 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
17 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
18 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
19 Nick Onyett NFTO RC
20 Andrew Mounsey Ribble Valley CRC
21 Chris Roughley Lancashire RC


Category A
1 Robert Waite Sportcity Velo A
2 Ben Lewis MTRT A
3 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
4 Henry Paul Private Member A
5 Matthew Warhurst Glossop Kinder Velo A
6 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club A
7 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Sportcity Velo A
8 James Storey Sportcity Velo A
9 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A

Category B
1 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
2 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
3 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT B
4 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
5 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo B
6 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy B
7 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo B
8 Max Girdwood Sportcity Velo B
9 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B

Category C
1 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT 21:53.6 12 C

Category E
1 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles E
2 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club E
3 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E
4 Kian Houghton Bolton Hot Wheels CC E
5 Joe Bates Mossley CRT E

Category E Girl
1 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg

Category D
1 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo D
2 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
3 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D

Category D Girls

1 Grace Longden Mossley CRT Dg
2 Elizabeth Braithwaite Chinley Churners Cycling Club Dg




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK