Startlist: Chepstow Grand Prix


Graham Briggs heads the line up for the Chepstow GP in Wales on Wednesday as Britain’s best pros battle it out in another town circuit race ….

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Chepstow Grand Prix

Schedule of Events
5.30 – Schools Race
5.45 – Youth Under 10/12 – BC members
6.05 – Youth Under 12 – 20 mins
6.25 – Youth A/B – 25 min
6.55 – Chepstow Town Race
7.15 – 2/3/4 Support Race TB
8.00 – The Chepstow Grand Prix

1 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
2 George Atkins JLT Condor
3 Russell Downing JLT Condor
4 Steve Lampier JLT Condor
5 Christopher Lawless JLT Condor
6 Thomas Moses JLT Condor
7 Jonathan Mould JLT Condor
8 Stephen Williams JLT Condor
9 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC
10 Joe Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
11 James Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
12 Owen James Catford CC Equipe/Banks
13 Bertie Newey Catford CC Equipe/Banks
14 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
15 William Harper Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
16 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
17 Andrew Turner KTM Impsport RT
18 Matt Cronshaw Madison Genesis
19 Joe Evans Madison Genesis
20 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
21 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
22 Gruffudd Lewis Madison Genesis
23 Tristan Robbins Madison Genesis
24 Erick Rowsell Madison Genesis
25 Thomas Stewart Madison Genesis
26 Dale Appleby NFTO
27 Ian Bibby NFTO
28 Alex Harvey NFTO
29 Rhys Lloyd NFTO
30 James Lowsley-Williams NFTO
31 Jonathan McEvoy NFTO
32 Robert Partridge NFTO
33 Liam Stones NFTO
34 Will Fox Pedal Heaven
35 Dexter Gardias Pedal Heaven
36 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven
37 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven
38 Max Stedman Pedal Heaven
39 Harry Tanfield Pedal Heaven
40 William Brown Planet X – Northside Cycling
41 Jack Escritt Raleigh GAC
42 Andrew Hawdon Raleigh GAC
43 Richard Hepworth Raleigh GAC
44 Fraser Martin Raleigh GAC
45 Sebastian Mora Vedri Raleigh GAC
46 Adrià Moreno Sala Raleigh GAC
47 Evan Oliphant Raleigh GAC
48 Steven Roach Raleigh GAC
49 Edward Clemens Spirit Bikes Racing Team
50 Jacob Hennessy Spirit Bikes Racing Team
51 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Bikes Racing Team
52 Sterling Magnell Team Rwanda – Dassi Bikes
53 Samuel Mugisha Team Rwanda – Dassi Bikes
54 Jean Claude Uwizeye Team Rwanda – Dassi
55 Joseph Areruya Team Rwanda-Dassi Bikes
56 Jean Bosco Nsengimana Team Rwanda-Dassi Bikes
57 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear
58 Elliot Jones VC Equipe – Flix
59 Thomas Scott-Collins Wellingborough Cycles
60 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD 450686
61 Ashley Marshall Wheelbase Altura MGD
62 Levi Moody Wheelbase Altura MGD
63 Alex Orrell-Turner Wheelbase Altura MGD
64 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Altura MGD
65 Blake Cowley Unattached
66R Andrew Hale GJS Cruise Racing
67R Gordon Park NFTO Race Club
68R Joshua Burns Alé DMT Cipollini UK
69R Kinsey McIlquham Cardiff JIF
70R Nicholas Cooper DFL In-Gear Development
71R Daniel Colman West Wales Cycle Racing Team






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK