Result: Dulwich Paragon CC RR


Freddie Philips winner of the Dulwich Paragon CC Road Race at Bletchingley on July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dulwich Paragon CC RR

1 Freddie Philips Hosté TAAP Storck
2 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
3 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
4 David Murrell London Phoenix CC
5 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
6 Richard Whitehorn Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Warren Jesse Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
8 Oliver W Bates Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
9 Joseph Sutton PMR@Toachim House
10 Pat Wright Paceline RT
11 Len Delicaet London Phoenix CC
12 Oliver Cliff Elitecycling
13 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
14 William Bourne Handsling Racing
15 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
16 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
17 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
18 James Bishop Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
19 Andrew Bonsall WyndyMilla
20 Oliver Reeves 4T+ Velo Club
21 Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes – Casco
22 Iain Carr Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
23 Matthew Bone Hosté TAAP Storck
24 Dean Corney VC Meudon
25 Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club
26 Ian Paine London Dynamo
27 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco
28 Ian Bray Addiscombe CC
29 Ryan Smith HR Owen Maserati RT





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK