Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 12


Barnabas Purbrook winner of week 12 of the Surrey League Handicap Series at Newdigate on July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 12

1 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo
2 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
3 Ian Bray Addiscombe CC
4 Oliver Cliff Elitecycling
5 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
6 Tim Whitehead Oxted Cycling Club
7 Mark Greenwood VC Meudon
8 Calum Gillespie
9 Carl Farrell Sussex Revolution Velo Club
10 James Bishop Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
11 James Bonham Hosté TAAP Storck
12 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC
13 Thomas Davies Loughborough Students CC
14 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
15 Pat Wright Paceline RT
16 William Fazackerley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
17 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
18 Gary Tulloch VC Meudon
19 Andy Lack Paceline RT
20 Matthew Walters Brighton Mitre CC
21 Paul Rendle Dorking Cycling Club
22 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
23 Jonathan Dobson WyndyMilla
24 Jack Dennison Oxted Cycling Club
25 Darren Haynes Lewes Wanderers CC

… continued after advert




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK