Result: Women’s CiCLE Classic


Rebecca Durrell of the Drops Cycling Team winner of the first Women’s CiCLE Classic

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Women’s CiCLE Classic

1 Rebecca Durrell Drops Cycling Team
2 Elizabeth Holden Team Ford Ecoboost
3 Bethany HaywQard Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
4 Steph Clayton Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
5 Julie Erskine Team Ford Ecoboost
6 Gabriella Shaw Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
7 Amy Gornall Podium Ambition p/b Club La Santa
8 Fiona Hunter Johnston Fusion RT Fierlan
9 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
10 Kelly Murphy Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
11 Sophie Lankford Aprire Bycycles
12 Alice Sharpe SunSport Velo
13 Jayne Dickens Vision Racing
14 Tamsin Vicary Manchester Wheelers Club
15 Charlotte Heywood Twickenham CC
16 Michelle Lee Team Milton Keynes
17 Sophie Thackray SunSport Velo




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK