Result: Andy Poole Memorial RR


Charles Walker of the Halesowen A & CC winner of the National B Andy Poole Memorial Road Race at Bridgnorth on Sunday (July 17)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Andy Poole Memorial RR

1 Charles Walker Halesowen A & CC
2 Daniel Watts Royal Air Force CA
3 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
4 Jonathan Harris Specialized Midlands
5 Jack Escritt Raleigh GAC
6 Edward Roberts Team Elite
7 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck
8 Mathew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
9 Gareth McGuinness Clwb Beicio Egni
10 Matthew Bonehill Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
11 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
12 Sam Smith Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
13 Matthew Garthwaite Rhino Velo Race Team
14 Kirk Vickers Rhino Velo Race Team
15 Jacob Tipper Pedal Heaven
16 Alexander Simmons Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
17 Frazier Carr RP Vision Racing Team
18 Simon Wilson
19 Timothy Allen RP Vision Racing Team
20 Ian Lee Royal Air Force CA




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK