Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 12


Paul Pardoe winner of wek 12 of the 2/3/4 Rockingham Raceway Circuit Series on Thursday, July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rockingham Circuit Series 12

1 Paul Pardoe Peterborough Cycling Club
2 Aleck Hornshaw Team Milton Keynes
3 Jordan MacSween Team Bottrill
4 Tom Murray Greenwheel Cycles
5 James Hyde Renvale RT
6 Michael Laborero Beds Road Race Team
7 Michael Cowland Wellingborough Cycles Race Tea…
8 Alan Brophy Peterborough Cycling Club
9 Pete Bradshaw Rockingham Forest Whls
10 Thomas Medley Wellingborough Cycles




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK