Result: Craig Armitage Memorial Road Race

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Robert Pape of VC York winner of the Craig Armitage Memorial Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Craig Armitage Memorial Road Race

1 Robert Pape VC York
2 Fraser Rounds
3 Matthew Williams Feather Cycles Racing
4 James Harris Geared Up Cycles
5 Giles Pidcock Chevin Trek
6 Gregory Saunderson Wold Top Actif RT
7 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC
8 Daniel Posnett Squadra RT
9 Cameron Blake Ilkley Cycling Club
10 Max McMurdo SSLL Racing Team
11 Joshua Ruddiman HD Revolutions (HDR)
12 Ricky Feather Feather Cycles Racing
13 Gareth Wiseman Cycle Sport Pendle
14 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT
15 Jim Bainbridge




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK