Results: Crystal Palace Crits 12


Ian Paine and Alec Briggs winners at week 12 of the Crystal Palace Crits in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Crits 12

Category 3/4
1 Ian Paine London Dynamo
2 Greig Petrie London Dynamo
3 George Oehlert London Dynamo
4 Oliver Craig Mono CC
5 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
6 Paul Hollingsworth London Dynamo
7 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
9 Andrew Thomas Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Jose Jimenez Team Edwardes
11 Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton Cycles Club
12 David Shilland Bigfoot CC
13 Richard Balfour Addiscombe CC
14 James Hayward Woolwich CC
15 James Wallace London Phoenix CC
16 Thomas Seeley Cadence Cycling Performance
17 Matthew Hammond Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Damien Breen Paceline RT
19 Vlad Mereuta Dulwich Paragon CC  … continued after advert


1 Alec Briggs The 5th Floor Cycle Club
1 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
4 Joshua Haasz VC Londres
5 Georg Mew Jensen VC Londres
6 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC
7 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
8 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
9 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House
10 Symon Lewis VC Londres
11 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
12 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK