Result: Lee Valley Summer Circuit League 12


Marlon Buckley, Rhys Howells and Victoria Collins 3 of the winners at the Lee Valley Summer Circuit League 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lee Valley Summer Circuit League 12

E/1/2/3/4 Woman
1 Victoria Collins London Dynamo
2 Leeana James Why Be Normal?
3 Lucinda Kerr London Phoenix CC

4th Cat only
1 Mads-Andreas Holmsen Von Stalsberg
2 Ian Fleck Rapha Cycling Club
3 Michael Dennis Cycling Club Hackney
4 Joe Watling Pretorius Bikes
5 Kevin Knowles Private Member
6 Toby Harris
7 Richard McShee Islington Cycling Club
8 Oliver Lees London Baroudeurs
9 Jonathan Umemura-Pound Cycling Club Hackney
10 Matthew Cussell Matchy Racing Team

3rd Cat only
1 Marlon Buckley
2 William Conway
3 John Pears Crawley Wheelers
4 Robert Valdes
5 Steve Rees-Clark Hoops Velo
7 Paul Hollingsworth
8 Anthony Lazarus Velosport Cycling Club
9 Jonny Allen
10 Ed Smith Islington Cycling Club

1 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
3 James Rix Glendene CC
4 Barnabus Purbrook London Dynamo
5 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
6 Andy Lyons Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Adam Cotterell G.S. Greenwich
8 Craig Nicholls API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
9 Jez McCann Richardsons-Trek RT
10 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK