Result: LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series 6


Ralph Keeler and Sheridan Bridel winners at week 6 of the LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series at Redbridge in NE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series 6

6th Race in the LVRC Ciclos Uno Summer Series at Hog Hill held on 21/07

1st, Ralph Keeler, St Ives CC, E
2nd, Chris Edwaeds, Kingsnorth International, E
3rd, Tony Wilkins, Worsley RC, E
4th, Steve Barnsley, GS Veechi, E
5th Kevin Thompson, North Road CC, O/C
6th, Charlie Bruce. Ciclos Uno, F
7th, Keith Gross Glendene CC E
8th, Peter Jones, Hillingdin CC G
9th, Steve Smith, Redbridge CC, E
10th, Peter Constable, Velo Shiles / Interbike, E
11th, Maurice Bentley, LVRC Private, E
12th, Paul Clacket, The Bike Hub, E
13th, Stev May, Braintree Velo, F
14th, Fred Jefcoate, Victoria CC, H
15th, Dave Whybrow, Southend Wheelers, G
16th, Dave Topmkins, Ciclos Uno, F
PRIMES = No.86 Steve Smith. & No78 Tony Wilkins.

“E” Race Result
1st Ralph Keeler, St Ives CC
2nd Chris Edwaeds, Kingsnorth International
3rd Tony Wilkins, Worsley RC
4th Steve Barnsley, GS Veechi
5th Keith Gross Glendene CC
6th Steve Smith, Redbridge CC
7th Peter Constable, Velo Shiles / Interbike
8th Maurice Bentley, LVRC Private
9th Paul Clacket, The Bike Hub

“F” Race Result
1st, Charlie Bruce, Ciclos Uno
2nd, Stev May, Braintree Velo

“G” Race Result
1st Peter Jones, Hillingdin CC
Dave Whybrow, Southend Wheelers

“H” Race Result
1st Fred Jefcoate, Victoria CC

1st, Sheridan Bridel, Abello / San Fairy Ann CC, A
2nd Paul Roberts, Lea Valley CC, A
3rd Sean Kilroy, Cambridge CC, C
4th Craig Stevens, Ciclos Uno, C
5th Andy Yeoman, Met Police CC, B
6th David Farrow, Eargle RC, B
7th Paul Spiceley, Glendene CC, A
8th Russell Crowe, Abello / San Fairy Ann CC, D
9th Paul Hoffman, C
10th Tony Meader, Eargle RC, C
11th Dan Fentiman, LVRC Private, B
12th High Vivian, Finsbury Park CC, C
13th Peter Arden, Momentum Cycles, B
14th Jullian Niles-Cunnington, JLT Condor, D
15th Marco Coppola, WindyMillar, A
16th Bryan Holland, B
17th Neil Dowie, Shorter Cycles, B
18th Gary Kerr, Glendene CC, B
19th Julian Boulter, C
20th David Nelson, LVRC Private, B
21st Paul Hayes, C
22nd Alan Groves, B
23rd Mark Porter, B
24th Graham Master, C
25th Jason Fitchew, Ford CC, B
26th Dave Buck, CC London, A
27th Steve Charles, A
28th S. Brenman, D

PRIMES No9 Jason Fitchew won both.

“A” Race Result
1st Sheridan Bridel, Abello / San Fairy Ann CC,
2nd Paul Roberts, Lea Valley CC,
3rd Paul Spiceley, Glendene CC
4th Marco Coppola, WindyMillar,
5th Dave Buck, CC London,
6th Steve Charles,

“B” Race Result
1st Andy Yeoman, Met Police CC,
2nd David Farrow, Eargle RC,
3rd Dan Fentiman, LVRC Private,
4th Peter Arden, Momentum Cycles,
5th Bryan Holland,
6th Neil Dowie, Shorter Cycles,
7th Gary Kerr, Glendene CC,
8th David Nelson, LVRC Private,
9th Alan Groves,
10th Mark Porter,
11th Jason Fitchew, Ford CC,

“C” Race Result
1st Sean Kilroy, Cambridge CC,
2nd Craig Stevens, Ciclos Uno,
3rd Paul Hoffman,
4th Tony Meader, Eargle RC,
5th High Vivian, Finsbury Park CC,
6th Julian Boulter,
7th Paul Hayes,
8th Graham Master,

“D” Race Result
1st Russell Crowe, Abello / San Fairy Ann CC,
2nd Jullian Niles-Cunnington, JLT Condor,
3rd S. Brenman,





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK