Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 17

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Richard Haughton & Ben Barlow among winners at round 17 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 17

Please visit for all the info about the series

1 Richard Haughton THR Racing
2 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
3 Alistair Leivers Speedflex Race Team (YOUTH A)
4 Tom Lowe Prima Team Racing
5 Sami Al Hadid Private Member
6 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
7 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
8 Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
9 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
10 Jonathan Gildea Seamons CC
11 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
12 Jaco Van Goss Para-T
13 Austin Aldred Bella In Sella Racing
14 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
15 Tim Lawson The Nab Racing
16 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club

A Boys
1 Ben Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
5 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo
6 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC

A Girls
1 Rhiannon Gornall Cycle Sport Pendle

B Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
3 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo
5 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
6 Jake Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set

B Girls
1 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK