Result: Darley Moor 7


Bertie Newey, the Eddie Soens winner in March, winner of the National B race at Darley Moor (July 23rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor 7

National B Event
1. Bertie Newey, Catford CC
2. Charles Walker, Halesowen A&CC
3. Adam Kenway, Metaltek Kuota RT
4. Jonathan Fowles, Team Chronomaster
5. James Rix, Loughborough Students
6. David Bolland, Neon-Velo Cycling Team
7. Corey Ashley, Godfrey Bikewear RT
8. Matthew Webster, Wellingborough Cycles RT
9. Jack Waller, Spirit Bikes RT
10. Jack Escritt, Raleigh GAC
11. Kieran Simcox, Neon-Velo CT
12. Joe Evans, Madison Genesis
13. Jack O’Neill, Mike Vaughan Cycles
14. Oliver Peckover, HMT with JLT Condor
15. Freddy Pett, Strada-Sport

Cat 3/4
1 Philip Wilkins Moda RT
2 Bruce Johnston University of Sheffield CC
3 Jack Corah Mike Vaughan Cycles
4 Paul Stewart Moda RT
5 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club
6 Paul Allen Dinnington Racing Club
7 Gary Scott Onimpex Bio Racer RT
8 Nick Moore Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
9 Harry Myers 3RT
10 David Micklethwaite 3RT
11 Stephen Talbot Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
12 Paul Miller Moda RT

2/3/4 Women
1 Steph Clayton Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
2 Leah Ball Brotherton Cycles
3 Isabel Darvill VC Lincoln
4 Lauren Humphreys Bonito Squadra Corse
5 Amy Selibas Naked Bikes Race Team
6 Lucy Berry Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
7 Jane Hellewell SunSport Velo
8 Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC
9 Sarah Burke Team Jadan-Weldtite
10 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK